Objavljeno 11. 12. 2023
Anamarija M.
Plačilo: po dogovoru
user icon

Iscemo Au Pair v Nemciji

We are a family of four: Me, Ana (Slovenian) - Neo Nurse, Chinese medicine pract. Aljoscha (German) - Film Sound Eng., currently working as a Photographer Emil - Cheeky Twin no.1 (6 months): Loves fabrics, funny songs, people talking to him in a grown-up way, has a special sense of humour. Vito - Cheeky Twin no.2 (6 months): Likes details, loves to move and cuddle, enjoys short tours through our apartment. We love to Laugh and we also love Museums, Movies, Music, MAdventures and Motorcycles. We are looking forward to welcome an Au Pair into our family. We primarily need some help with the cheeky two and prefer a Start in mid-January/ - April/May/Jun 2024 (we are flexible). We reside in Bonn, the city of Beethoven, right next to Cologne (a 20-minute train ride). Our palace is a high-ceiling 3-room apartment with Terrasse in a cultural Centre called Brotfabrik. We are surrounded by many means of public transport, many cultural connections and Shops. We are primarily looking for someone who would spend time with me (Ana) and the twins 5-6h a day > 4-5 days a week. Sunday off plus a day during the week. But honestly, we are flexible and are also interested in your needs and desires. There are domestic tasks to be done like vacuuming, dishwasher, washing and tidying up Kids areas after playing or eating. However, we want this to be seen more like a contribution in a sense: we live together we all share the work. No cooking is required, but we enjoy meals together and would be happy if you would join us. 280€ per month pocket m. 70€ German Course. Meals Personal Room Bicycle to conquer the city. If you are up for adventure let us know: +4915146725950 is my whatsapp - feel free to reach out Ana

Niste našli, kar iščete?

Nastavite parametre in poiščite pravo varuško v sosednjem kraju.